• Series
  • Calendars
  • Illustrations
  • Announcements
  • Countdowns

Shadows: The Book of 1 Peter

4 Weeks

How do we operate when life is difficult? This four-week series answers this question by looking at the book of 1 Peter as a guide on how believers can endure suffering. Beginning and ending with a focus on an eternal perspective, this series encourages believers to have hope in the unfailing love and character of their Heavenly Father, while providing specific instructions on how to live blamelessly in the shadows of suffering.