• Series
  • Calendars
  • Illustrations
  • Announcements
  • Countdowns

The Book of Isaiah: Freedom For All

6 Weeks

This six-week series shows God’s holy and perfect presence redeeming sinful and broken people. God’s people have rebelled and forgotten the great work of the One who saved and rescued them. Through a series of prophecies, God warns his children of the consequences of their disobedience, while ensuring them future hope and comfort through the coming Messiah.