• Series
  • Calendars
  • Illustrations
  • Announcements
  • Countdowns

The Gospel Story (Icons)

0 Week

This 52-week series (with an optional extra week) takes congregants on a chronological and inspiring journey through God’s Word. From the first book of scripture, Genesis, to the close of Revelation, “The Gospel Story” outlines the narrative of God’s wondrous work of salvation history. The entire Bible, from the Garden of Eden to “a new heaven and a new earth,” speaks of Jesus. This sermon series shares the story of Christ, providing biblical context and important applications along the way. History is not about us, but the God of history can use us to fulfill his grand, universal plan. This series is divided into five sections—1. The Beginning; 2. The Rise and Fall; 3. The Prophets; 4. The Redemption; 5. The Church. Each section includes its own media bundle.