The Book of 2 Samuel: After God’s Own Heart

7 Weeks

This seven-week sermon series examines some of the major events that formed the kingdom of Israel and shows how those formations shaped David into a person after God’s own heart.

This 2 Samuel sermon series covers the subjects of mercy, compassion, sin, and repentance.

Each of the seven messages explore the timeline of Israel and David and then connects the lessons to believers today, examining how we too can develop a close-knit relationship with our Father in Heaven.

Bring Christmas to Life Again

Fresh Ideas to Connect Christmas with Life

101 Christmas Sermon Series Ideas

Want to be the leader your people need but feeling overwhelmed and on edge?

Get a copy of our FREE guide to avoiding burnout and discover what causes pastoral burnout, and how to heal so you can lead well into the future!

Where can we send this ebook?

Bring Christmas to Life Again

Powerful and Relevant Illustrations Connect Christmas with Life

Christmas Illustration Ideas Mockup iPad

22 Fresh Advent Sermon Series Ideas for Christmas 2021

Inspiration to Breathe New Life to the Traditions of Christmas