• Series
  • Calendars
  • Illustrations
  • Announcements
  • Countdowns

Grace In Grief: The Book of Lamentations

5 Weeks

This five-week series directs us to hope in the face of extraordinary adversity. In the book of Lamentations, we find the admission of sin, the need for repentance, the value of lament, and the reality of hope, all resting on the foundation of faith in the righteousness of God. Through in-depth study and reflection from a Christian perspective, we unearth gems of trust and hope from the rubble of wholesale tragedy.