• Series
  • Calendars
  • Illustrations
  • Announcements
  • Countdowns

Hebrews: The Journey of Faith

8 Weeks

This eight-week series charts a course through the book of Hebrews, describing the supremacy of Christ as God’s revelation, high priest, sacrifice, and giver of faith. Rather than looking to other things, people, or feelings to bring us meaning and redemption, we must look to Jesus.