• Series
  • Calendars
  • Illustrations
  • Announcements
  • Countdowns

How To Read The Bible

7 Weeks

This seven-week series focuses on how God reveals his will and desires for people through each specific section of the Bible. Each genre—including the Pentateuch, Historical Books, Wisdom Literature, the Prophets, the Gospels, the Epistles, and Apocalyptic Literature—provides a unique and special way God has communicated throughout history and helps us understand the Bible as a whole. This series is a great way to help kids understand that every part of the Bible has a special role in revealing who God is and his purposes.