I Shall Not Want: A Lent Series

8 Weeks

Lent is a period of forty days lasting from Ash Wednesday to Holy Saturday. It is traditionally understood as a time of fasting and repentance, also commemorating Jesus’s fasting in the wilderness, which anticipated the beginning of his public ministry. During the season of Lent, we learn to rely on Christ for all our deepest needs. This eight-part series will bring this goal to the forefront.

Comma Base

Bring Christmas to Life Again

Fresh Ideas to Connect Christmas with Life

101 Christmas Sermon Series Ideas

Want to be the leader your people need but feeling overwhelmed and on edge?

Get a copy of our FREE guide to avoiding burnout and discover what causes pastoral burnout, and how to heal so you can lead well into the future!

Where can we send this ebook?

Bring Christmas to Life Again

Powerful and Relevant Illustrations Connect Christmas with Life

Christmas Illustration Ideas Mockup iPad

22 Fresh Advent Sermon Series Ideas for Christmas 2021

Inspiration to Breathe New Life to the Traditions of Christmas