The Book of Lamentations: Grace In Grief

5 Weeks

Grace In Grief is a 5-week in-depth series over the book of Lamentations. Using Jeremiah’s account of Jerusalem’s downfall as a template for sin and suffering, this teaching explores the range of human responses to pain, difficulty, and correction. By observing God’s judgment of Judah, Lamentations explores the character of God, and His patient love for us. Each week looks at a different attribute of God: 1) Holiness; 2) Mercy; 3) Goodness; 4) Patience; 5) Grace.

Bring Christmas to Life Again

Fresh Ideas to Connect Christmas with Life

101 Christmas Sermon Series Ideas

Want to be the leader your people need but feeling overwhelmed and on edge?

Get a copy of our FREE guide to avoiding burnout and discover what causes pastoral burnout, and how to heal so you can lead well into the future!

Where can we send this ebook?

Bring Christmas to Life Again

Powerful and Relevant Illustrations Connect Christmas with Life

Christmas Illustration Ideas Mockup iPad

22 Fresh Advent Sermon Series Ideas for Christmas 2021

Inspiration to Breathe New Life to the Traditions of Christmas