• Series
  • Calendars
  • Illustrations
  • Announcements
  • Countdowns

The Book of Ruth: Redeeming Love

4 Weeks

This four-week bible book series delves into the grace-filled redemption found in the book of Ruth.

Despite the tragedy that marks the lives of Ruth and Naomi, a desolate woman and her childless, foreign daughter-in-law, we witness God’s lovingkindness.

This lovingkindness is shown in the book of Ruth, echoed and ultimately shown through the life, death, and resurrection of Jesus Christ.

Redeeming Love is a testimony to the presence and love of God, even in times of crisis and despair.