• Series
  • Calendars
  • Illustrations
  • Announcements
  • Countdowns

The Heart Matters: A Lent Series

6 Weeks

This six-week series for the Sundays during the season of Lent (plus Ash Wednesday) will encourage congregants to examine their hearts, their motivations, and their loves as they walk in repentance toward Resurrection Sunday. Lent reminds us that we are all broken and in need of a Savior who has overcome sin and death.