• Series
  • Calendars
  • Illustrations
  • Announcements
  • Countdowns

The Seven Deadly Sins

7 Weeks

The “seven deadly sins”—pride, envy, wrath, sloth, greed, lust, and gluttony—are never listed together in the Bible, but they are a good way to collectively summarize the destructive power of sin. This series explores each of these sins to show how they harm us and others. Fortunately, the series also reminds believers that God’s mercy redeems us from the power of sin and offers us the opportunity to walk in freedom.