The Summer of Love

4 Weeks

This four-week series examines the four types of love as described in C. S. Lewis’s famous work The Four Loves. The four loves are storgē (affection), philia (friendship), eros (romance), and agapē (charity). Through analyzing biblical passages, we can find the relationship among these words and the Christian virtues and character that they reflect. In a culture that is misinformed about love, Lewis reveals how Scripture points to the various aspects of love that ultimately glorify God and reveal him to the world.

Brandon Grotesque

Bring Christmas to Life Again

Fresh Ideas to Connect Christmas with Life

101 Christmas Sermon Series Ideas

Want to be the leader your people need but feeling overwhelmed and on edge?

Get a copy of our FREE guide to avoiding burnout and discover what causes pastoral burnout, and how to heal so you can lead well into the future!

Where can we send this ebook?

Bring Christmas to Life Again

Powerful and Relevant Illustrations Connect Christmas with Life

Christmas Illustration Ideas Mockup iPad

22 Fresh Advent Sermon Series Ideas for Christmas 2021

Inspiration to Breathe New Life to the Traditions of Christmas